About

Born and raised in Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu (Saint-Luc area), I have thorough knowledge of the Haut-Richelieu region. I have been working in the area as a real estate broker since 1985, assuring my clients solid experience. 1993 was a significant year in my career, being the year I received the title of chartered real estate broker and the year I co-founded the Re/max du Haut-Richelieu Inc. agency.

Deeply involved in my profession, I play an active role on the Greater Montreal Real Estate Board (GMREB), as an arbitrator of its Arbitration Committee since 2001. Also for the GMREB, I contributed my knowledge of the real estate industry within the Committee on standardization of professional practices.

Bilingual real estate broker (services in French and in English), my specialties include corporate relocations, estates and curatorships. Having an exclusive office at the Saint-Jean Garrison (Military Base), I also work in military relocations.

Consult sections Sell or Buy for the complete list of services offered.

Calling the chartered real estate broker Denis Dépelteau is benefiting from a winning combination: incomparable expertise and know-how.
  • Denis Depelteau
    Certified Real Estate Broker
    Contact
    450-349-5868
  • You will find Denis Depelteau here
    RE/MAX Du Haut-Richelieu D.D.Real Estate Agency
    1050 boul. du Séminaire Nord Local 212
    Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu
    450-349-5868
    More info
    Some listings

    Bungalow on one floor

    $259 900

    1773 Rue Bellerive

    Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu

    Bungalow on one floor

    $289 900

    1238 Rue David-Page

    Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu

    Two-storey house

    $174 500

    728 Rue Bourguignon

    Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu

    See the complete listings
    About this site
    Tools

À propos

Étant originaire de Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu (secteur Saint-Luc), je possède une connaissance approfondie de la région du Haut-Richelieu. J'y exerce la profession de courtier immobilier depuis 1985, garantissant une solide expérience à mes clients. L'année 1993 marque dans ma carrière l'obtention du titre de courtier immobilier agréé, puis la fondation du bureau Re/max du Haut-Richelieu Inc., dont je suis le co-fondateur.

Très impliqué dans ma profession,j'ai assuré un rôle actif au sein de la Chambre immobilière du Grand Montréal (CIGM), siégeant à titre d'arbitre au Comité d'arbitrage de cette association entre 2001 et 2011. Toujours pour la CIGM, j'ai mis mes connaissances du secteur immobilier à contribution dans le cadre du Comité des normes de pratiques professionnelles.

Courtier immobilier bilingue (services en français et en anglais), je me spécialise entre autres en relocalisation corporative, en successions et curatelles. Ayant en exclusivité un bureau à la Garnison Saint-Jean (Base militaire), j'œuvre également en relocalisation de militaires.

Consultez les sections Vendre ou Acheter pour connaître la liste complète des services qui s'adressent à vous.

Faire appel au courtier immobilier agréé Denis Dépelteau, c'est bénéficier d'une combinaison gagnante : une expertise et un savoir-faire incomparables.
  • Denis Depelteau
    Courtier Immobilier agréé
    Contact
    450-349-5868
  • Vous trouverez Denis Depelteau ici
    RE/MAX Du Haut-Richelieu D.D.Agence Immobilière | Franchisé Indépendant et Autonome de RE/MAX Québec
    1050 boul. du Séminaire Nord Local 212
    Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu
    450-349-5868
    Plus d'informations
    Quelques inscriptions

    Maison de plain-pied

    259 900$

    1773 Rue Bellerive

    Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu

    Maison de plain-pied

    289 900$

    1238 Rue David-Page

    Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu

    Cottage - Maison à étages

    174 500$

    728 Rue Bourguignon

    Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu

    Voir toutes les propriétés
    À propos de ce site
    Outils